Diigo Updates – learning to post video – Gopi

Making Math Work for Under-Achieving Students | Tech Ice Breaker

Gopi is an ESL teacher in this town...his blog is http://savschool.wordpress.com/

On a personal note…here is a video my son made as I made this diigo update post…Unklar put a pic of himself up on twitter this morning…So I guess I will put a vid of myself up…chewing beef jerky…once I figure it out I guess…Flip video and WordPress must not get along… .avi files…Google video saves the day…

2 Responses to “Diigo Updates – learning to post video – Gopi”

  1. too funny!

  2. Dude.

Leave a Reply

