If I were in charge…

I would give everyone a pair of sunglasses through which they could send messages to all their friends throughout the world. The sunglasses would have the ability to receive messages from those same friends that were all over the world. We will be discussing that tonight at the Jokaydian UNConference at 9:30pm SLT…10:30pm MST…2:30pm AEST..

Click me for Unconference info

Click me for Unconference info

On a personal note, I am driving to Sweet Grass, MT this morning to pick up 25 computers that have been generously donated to my school by a governmental agency…More on that later…I will be taking Buster. Nothing beats a day with Buster.

Advertisements

2 Responses to “If I were in charge…”

  1. I know why you are promoting the unconference – you like your pic on the wiki hehehe

  2. Thanks Jeff, I really enjoyed the unconf. Its nice to hear from someone who is passionate about what they do.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: