2009 – 2010 Final Reflection

For my formal evaluation this year, I have recorded my experiences as a first year gifted education teacher here in my blog.  This will be my final reflection designed to explore successes, failures, and where I will improve instruction for my students in the future.  And since I believe a video can be as meaningful as a well written essay…I had one of my students create a news story about what we did this year.  I have embedded it below.  I also created an Animoto video to show what we did with the Grant money we were awarded last fall.  I might be pushing fair use a little bit, but I just love that piano song, and Coldplay never got back to me.  Thank you, Jane, Shelly, and Mary for all your support.

Lizzy’s News Story

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Mr. A’s Grant.wmv“, posted with vodpod

Qwest Grant Video

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “2009 – 2010 Mr. A’s Classroom79 tobymac“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

